Team of Officials 2019-2020

National Board 2019-2020

Miryam Serry (Vrije Universiteit Brussel)

Vice-President for Members (VPM)
Laure-Elise Seghers (KU Leuven)

Vice-President for External Affairs (VPE)
Eduardo Brancho Montes de Oca (KU Leuven)

Vice-President for Administration and Organization (VPAO)
Elisa Prioux (KU Leuven)

Vice-President for Finance (VPF)
Stephanie Delcroix (KU Leuven)

Vice-President for Public Relations (VPPR)
Arne Dewijngaert (UGent)

Vice-President for Exchanges (VPX)
Begüm Alkur (Vrije Universiteit Brussel)

National Exchange Officers (NEO) - in/out
Anneleen Weyns (UGent)
Yousra El Gazari

National Officers on Research Exchange (NORE)
Wassim Aziz (Vrije Universiteit Brussel)

Liaison Officer on Medical Education for Wallonia (LME-Wal)
Eve Fouarge (Liège)

National Officer on Sexual and Reproductive Health including HIV/AIDS (NORA)
İlayda Serimözü (UC Louvain)

National Public Health Officer (NPO)
- VPM acting as contact person: Laure-Elise Seghers

National Officer on Human Rights and Peace (NORP)
Naajiyah Kathrada (UC Louvain)

National Officer on Capacity Building (NOCB)
Sarah Maesen (KU Leuven)