The Belgian Medical Students' Association (BeMSA) acts on an international, national and local levels. This is achieved thanks to our active participation in the IFMSA, as well as the structure we have developed within Belgium.

We have established Local Committees in 7 medical faculties across Belgium which organise various projects according to the needs of their own communities. Each year they elect a National Board to supervise and aid all BeMSA activities.

To find out more about our Local Committees, their projects and how you could get involved, please follow their respective logos below:


























University of Antwerp
Université libre de Bruxelles
Vrije Universiteit Brussel
Ghent University
Hasselt University
KU Leuven
Universite Catholique de Louvain