Team of Officials

Zoë Verloo


Timothy Lahaye


Lisa Dettwiller

Head of public relations

Joséphine Jacobs

national officer on public health

Alessia Petrella

national officer on human rights and peace

Emma Michiels

national officer on medical education

Florence Galle

national officer on professional exchanges

Marouane Benthami

National officer oN professional exchange

Anna Lena Niessen

National officer on research exchanges

Ileana Ene

national officer on capacity building

Prudencio Raymondo

National officer on sexual and reproductive health including hiv/aids